Chanel Iman Covers WSJ Magazine December 2011

From Victoria Secret Angel to the Mad Hatter. The now 21-year old Chanel Iman appears on the cover of WSJ Magazines December 2011 issue lensed by Hans Feurer and styled by Sabina Schreder. Draped in luxurious furs and baubles with her Lady Gaga-esque hats being the focus, the model evokes the spirit of an Italian socialite. Hmmm, ADR is that you?

Photo Source

About Candace

I am a 20-something lover of all things beautiful, chocolate and Beyonce. I spend my days (and some nights) working as a reporter for the New York Post. Other times, I'm slaving away in hopes of making CultureBlaze.com a success. Some of my work has appeared in the New York Post, MadameNoire.com, Spa Week Daily, Zink Magazine and Time Out New York Magazine.

Posted on December 2, 2011, in Magazines, Models and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Chanel Iman Covers WSJ Magazine December 2011.

Comments are closed.