5 Bright Colored Fur Coat Picks to Shop for the Holidays

Recently, I found myself in Zara perusing the racks for nothing in particular when she caught my eye. Who is “she”, you might ask? A plush cotton candy colored, knee-length faux fur car coat with 3/4 inch sleeves. If you are looking to make a statement this holiday season from the pavement to the venue, I urge you to invest in a warm colored faux fur coat. The look is expensive without being too stuffy and just think of the grand entrance you’d make. Shop my picks below including fashion favorites Topshop and Betsey Johnson.

[1] Freya Faux Fur Coat, $138 [2] Reiss Jillie Faux Fur Jacket, $312 [3] Topshop Faux Fur Pom Pom Duffle, $130 [4] Topshop Long Faux Fur Textured Coat, $178 [5] Betsey Johnson All Over Faux Fur Jacket, $398

About Candace

I am a 20-something lover of all things beautiful, chocolate and Beyonce. I spend my days (and some nights) working as a reporter for the New York Post. Other times, I'm slaving away in hopes of making CultureBlaze.com a success. Some of my work has appeared in the New York Post, MadameNoire.com, Spa Week Daily, Zink Magazine and Time Out New York Magazine.

Posted on November 30, 2011, in Shopping, Trend Report and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on 5 Bright Colored Fur Coat Picks to Shop for the Holidays.

Comments are closed.